rss feedfacebooktwitter

Basketball - Boys Basketball
Last Updated: Friday, 13 May 2016 18:48

2016 District Basketball Championship Brackets and Schedules

Written by Administrator

Updated Brackets, with scores from our Championship Series, have been posted below - along with brackets for our final games.

This listing is current as of 5/11 and also available at the Boys Basketball Menu!

 

 

Brackets  Schedules
8-Under (Updated 5/11) Sunday, May 15
9-Under (Updated 5/11) Saturday, May 7
10-Under (Updated 5/11) Sunday, May 1
11-Under (Updated 5/11) Saturday, April 30
12-Under (D1) (Updated 5/11) Sunday, April 24
12-Under (D2) (Updated 5/11) Saturday, April 23  (Updated 4/21)
13-Under  (Updated 5/11)  Sunday, April 17
14-Under (D1)  (Updated 5/11)  Saturday, April 16
14-Under (D2)  (Updated 5/11)  Sunday, April 10
10-Under D3 Brackets  (Updated 5/11)  Saturday, April 9
11-Under D3 Brackets  (Updated 5/11)  
12-Under D3 Brackets (Updated 5/11)  
13-Under D3 Brackets (Updated 5/11)  
14-Under D3 Brackets  (Updated 5/11)  
15-Under D3 Brackets  (Updated 5/11)  
16-Under D3 Brackets  (Updated 5/11)  
17-Under_11th Grade   (Updated 5/13)  
   
   

Take Note:

Click HERE to get your copyNew DISTRICT Awards Banquet Program/Souvenir Book!

The 2019 MD DIstrict AAU Awards Banquet Program/Souvenir Book is now available online!

 

Read more ...

Visiting Baltimore???

The Visit Baltimore Official Guide contains details about What's Hot, What's Cool and What's New in Baltimore.

Read more ...

Children and Fitness

As the number of obese and overweight children in the United States continues to climb, fitness is a consideration that weighs heavily on the minds of parents, caretakers and teachers.

Read more ...

2018 AAU National Convention

2018 CLEVELAND

2019 AAU Junior Olympics

2019 Junior olympics TINY

Kathryn Plummer Wins for 2019!

Baltimore Weather